holidays are the best

13 Sep

I am so enjoying my time off work – I don’t want to go back.  It’s ok I’ve still got another week to go, yippeee.  Haven’t posted eveyday like I said I would – slap my hand, but I’ve been getting through my to do list quite happily.  The other day Shae came over and we had a front yard blitz, now it looks amazing.  Shae got stuck into the palms (and the spikes on it got stuck into her) and I pulled weeds left right and center.  We now have a massive mound of clipping to be hauled away, hint hint James.  I will get a pic later on and post it up here, it really does look fantastic.

Now I must away as today is a mega Kaszazz training day and I get to see all the new projects and products for September 15 release.  I told Sharynne I’d help set up so I must move my bootie right now.

Talk later

Kris

One Response to “holidays are the best”

  1. Gaby September 17, 2008 at 11:07 am #

    Where are the photos???!!!

Leave a Reply

