friday fives (a wink early)

9 Oct

Yes it’s still Thursday but I have a mazillion things to do tomorrow before I leave for Stamp Camp so I may not have time to post.

1. homemade baked potatoes with bacon, onion, cheese, coleslaw and sour cream.

2. no sex for ben – the rapture, ignore the title and have a listen, tis great

3. HEROES HEROES HEROES  it was so damn good, yes worth the teasing wait

4. my pillow even though it’s not my perfect pillow – Bella had a “accident” on my last pillow and it was pretty worn out flat anyway.  I don’t think I could live without a pillow.

5. photojojo.com – cool photo website with projects and great links to things, I haven’t even explored the whole thing yet.  Fab ideas and things to make.

later peeps  (I wish I was this cool but I’m not)

Kris

2 Responses to “friday fives (a wink early)”

  1. Kelly October 10, 2008 at 4:00 am #

    You’re cool! Who says you’re not cool?

    -Kelly from Photojojo

  2. Gab October 10, 2008 at 7:47 am #

    I say you’re not cool… mwa ha ha haaaaa! lol

Leave a Reply

