sorry

17 Nov

Hi folks

Sorry I’ve been absent for so long, I have a list of excuses as long as my arm but I’m sure you’ve heard it all before!

I am thinking that I need to seperate my Kaszazz blogging and my personal ramblings.  I could just try to maintain a professional craft blog but I love writing about “everything” so much that I don’t think I could keep it up for long.

So stay tuned and when I get organised I will let you know what’s going on.  This blog here at krismakes will remain as the Kaszazz Scrapbooking and Card Making site mostly because it’s the one on my business cards ha ha ha!

I have been missing writing and hope to get back to this very shortly.

Cheerio

Kris

2 Responses to “sorry”

  1. Jen in KS November 17, 2008 at 8:07 pm #

    Just read your recent comment regarding Twilight over at Angry Chicken. I don’t know if you’ll be the only 33 y.o. watching the new movie in your town, but around here I’ll be going with two 40+ friends, and I’m just a few years older than you. I’m really just hoping I won’t be too distracted by hyper teenage fangirls to watch the movie.

  2. Antonella November 17, 2008 at 8:19 pm #

    Hi Kris,
    just seen your comment on angry chicken. Just wanted to tell you that I’ll be the only 34 years old at the Twilight premiere on friday
    😉
    Have you read all the books? I ended the saga and I’m not disappointed..
    Antonella
    (Italy)

Leave a Reply

