4 Dec

Hmmm I’ve not been a good blogger lately have I?  I think most of us (bloggers) go through a stage of not writing for a while.  I’m still trying to get myself together and be an organized blogger but it’s slow going!

I do have the all important date for my Kaszazz customers – the last day for orders for pre Christmas delivery is next Wednesday the 12th December 2008!  Remember you can call me or email your order through any time.  We have a FREEbie for those of you spending $60 this month you get a FREE SB Cut Outs Page worth RRP$3.95, if you spend $120 you get two etc etc.  Also the Surprise packs are back for December only; for every $60 you spend you can buy a Surprise Pack worth over $70 for only $20!  That’s great value and a good way to stock up on your card making and scrapbooking supplies, it’s also makes a great gift for someone starting out.

I’m currently working on my krismakes newsletter full of hints, tips and of course all the latest Kaszazz news.  If you’d like to be on the mailing list just drop me a line at krismarr(at)primusonline(dot)com(dot)au sorry I have to write it like that but it’s meant to be safer!  Am having a few problems with emailing attachment so I hope to have that sorted out very soon.

Take care friends

Kris

Leave a Reply

