enchanted..

5 Jan

I have photo’s yay!  Here is the Tresured Memories Folding Photoframe workshop featuring Kaszazz’s Enchanted paper range..

treasured-mem2

 

and the inside…

dsc02918-11

that’s me and my pop in 1994 at my going away party before I left for Brisbane.  He passed away a few months later.  I still miss him a lot.  Deep breath.

Ok and here’s the Concertina Mini Memories workshop…

mini-concert

mini-concert2

mini-concert3

It’s so teeny and cute, very cute.  You can slip photo’s in the first and third window.  I’m lovin’ that Agean Blue Ancient Page ink, looks gorgeous paired with the Enchanted papers.

Of course if you are interested in making any of these yourself just drop me a line and I can arrange a workshop in the comfort of your own home for you and your friends.  All products featured in these workshops are available through me.  The Enchanted papers are $1.75 each and are exclusive to Kaszazz.  There’s 6 double sided papers in the range plus a matching Journal Aid Cut Out sheet for $3.95ea.  The papers work well with all themes from family to valentines to snow days!

I thought I’d let you have a sneak peak at my latest workshop submission; it’s just waiting to be tested before I send it in.

minibragpeek

I know I’m biased but I think it’s pretty great.  I showed Sharynne and she loved it too so hopefully it will make the cut.  I’ll keep you updated.

Speaking of updates I did mention before that around the 19th Jan there will be an exciting New Product Release of Kaszazz goodies and if you’re local to Shep keep a lookout for an upcoming event where you can get your hands on all the new goodies and have a play with them too.  There might also be some new product giveaways too!  Drop back here to check for details.  You are going to fall head over heels for the new product.  I’m so excited.

Soon we will be off to Kaszazz Conference 2009 which is being held in Melbourne this March – hooray.  I am booked in and have my accomodation sorted; I’m so looking forward to it.  Sharynne says I will come back full of ideas and totally revved up.  I’m a little nervous to meet all the “old hands”, I really am a shy person at heart.  Though some would argue otherwise.

Big news peeps; I have joined facebook.  Yes yes I know I am like THE last person in the universe to join but … what can I say?  Already I have chatted to people I went to uni with way back in 93 whom I haven’t seen since then.  It will be interesting to see who else I catch up with.  It’s a bit trippy at just how many people I know are on there.  Anyway you can say hi to me over there if you so desire!

I’m scratching my head to see if there’s anything else I need to update you on but I see it already 10.09pm and my brain turned off about half an hour ago!

adios amigos

Kris

One Response to “enchanted..”

  1. cropandscrapdesigner January 6, 2009 at 8:16 am #

    Simply beautiful!

    RP

Leave a Reply

