am I going crazy?

6 Jan

Ok please tell me if I am going craft crazy, is there or is there not a piece of material on the boat Jammy Dodger in the movie Flushed Away that is an Amy Butler print????!!!???  Am I totally loopy or what?  Does anyone else have a clue what I’m talking about or should I send for the men in white coats immedietely?

krazy kris

4 Responses to “am I going crazy?”

  1. woody January 6, 2009 at 11:33 pm #

    I am going to have a look later…..

  2. sharynnecreates January 7, 2009 at 9:21 am #

    I will now have to put the movie on to find out what you are talking about!!

  3. Karen Harris January 9, 2009 at 10:57 pm #

    I have the dvd, excuse my ignorance – what does an ‘Amy Butler’ print look like? I just had a look at the dvd and the link above – it looks likely!

  4. krismakes January 10, 2009 at 8:58 am #

    Kaz you are far from ignorant! It’s just one of those things that if you are into fabric and sewing you’ve probably heard of Amy Butler. I guess it’s like talking about Bazzill and for someone not into papercraft wondering why you are so crazy for basil! (Which by the way I also love).
    Lately I can’t stop looking at fabric on the net; it’s kind of like looking at all the gorgeous paper for scrapbooking, you just fall in love.
    I’l be doing some sewing classes soon (I don’t have a clue) so keep an eye out on this blog for some of my fabric creations.
    Kris

Leave a Reply

