Challenge Competitions!

9 Jan

I thought it was about time we started a little friendly competition around here so watch this space for details about the first of my monthly comps.  Due to my newness at this type of thing I will be limiting entries to my Kaszazz customers at this stage just to make things easier (on me mostly!)  If you’re not currently one of my customers but are interested in buying some product or hosting a demo or workshop please contact me via email (below) and I can add you to my list. 

 To make it interesting I will give each months competition a challenge theme and I’ll post a photo of my own creation for inspiration.   Easy peasy right?  Any questions just drop me a line.

 Now for the good part: Prizes!  Each month a winner will be chosen by none other than, ahem, me and you will be awarded $20 to spend on any Kaszazz products, woo hoo how cool is that?    Winners will be notified via email and also on this blog.  Your products will be available for pick up or delivered at your next workshop or with your next order.  (Prize not redeemable with any other consultant!)

To enter send a photo of your project to me via email and a list of any Kaszazz products you’ve used.  Please note your entries may appear “up in lights” on this blog so if you are particularly adverse to having your project published please say so in your email! 

Ok look out for the first competition post coming verrry soon.

Stay tuned crafters

Kris

PS my email is krismarr(at)primusonline(dot)com(dot)au if you need to ask anything!

3 Responses to “Challenge Competitions!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. January Competition! « krismakes… - January 19, 2009

    […] project (abbreviated is fine – no codes needed).  For more general details on competitions see previous post.  Remember the winner gets to spend $20 on any current Kaszazz product they desire!  Use your […]

  2. February Challenge « krismakes… - February 22, 2009

    […] can find more info on my challenge competition here.  This comp will run until March 20th 2009.  Remember there’s $20 up for grabs to spend on […]

  3. March Challenge Competition « krismakes… - March 5, 2009

    […] day to get your entry to me is 31st March 09.  Remember you can check here for more details about challenge competitions.  There’s a $20 Kaszazz voucher up for grabs.  (Don’t forget to enter the “Feb […]

Leave a Reply

