errors anyone?

20 Jan

Hi everyone I have a quick question for you and would greatly appreciate if you could answer by leaving a comment…

In the post below when you click on the links for the new products flyer and the workshops flyers are they working properly?  I have to ask you as I have checked several times myself and I keep getting varying results so I’m not sure if it’s just this computer or if everyone is experiencing the same problems?

Thankyou for taking the time to do this for me – you’re the best!

Kris

One Response to “errors anyone?”

  1. woody January 20, 2009 at 9:39 pm #

    Not working at all for me – hope you get it sorted

Leave a Reply

