March Challenge Competition

5 Mar

 

Already you may ask?  Don’t stress possums the February competiton is still running until March 20th.  I decided to overlap the two so I could get back on track to starting the challenges at the beginning of each month.

The challenge for March is PASTEL COLOURS.  With Easter on it’s way I feel inspired by all the pretty pastel pinks, blues, yellows and greens.

mla102835_0407_bunny1_xl

[photo courtesy of marthastewart.com]

Now don’t feel you have to make an Easter card – you can make anything using pastel colours wether it be a card or scrapbook page or perhaps you might feel the urge to go off-the-page.

Speaking of Easter I’d love to hear of any traditions you have during this festive time.  I’m thinking of starting my own tradition but I need some ideas.  Leave me a note in the comments section.

Here’s my sample This is where my sample will soon appear!

 

Last day to get your entry to me is 31st March 09.  Remember you can check here for more details about challenge competitions.  There’s a $20 Kaszazz voucher up for grabs.  (Don’t forget to enter the “Feb comp” if you haven’t already done so!)

happy craftin’ and don’t forget to let me know about your Easter traditions,

Kris

One Response to “March Challenge Competition”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. another use for scraponizers « - June 18, 2012

    […] will post the 3 ATC’s I have made thus far very soon (yes Kris like the pastel challenge sample? eeek I promise to get on to that after the big Kaszazz conference weekend).  Speaking of the […]

Leave a Reply

