another use for scraponizers

12 Mar

Hello all

Just a short post as I’ve been wanting to share a fabulous idea a fellow consultant has come up with for using the scraponizer.

(photo courtesy of scraponizer.com shows example of craft storage)

Naomi has used her scraponizer to store everything ATC (artist trading cards) pop on over to this post she did illustrating how perfectly the scraponizer organises your ATC’s. 

I just love this idea and think I will put it into use at my place since I am just starting to get into making ATC’s and it would be just awesome to keep it all together rather than having bits and bobs all over the place.

I’m also thinking about starting some sort of ATC group in the Shepparton area.  What do you think?  Would you be interested in getting together over a cuppa to make some ATC’s?  And possibly incorporating a swap?  Mull it over and let me know what you think in the comments section.

I will post the 3 ATC’s I have made thus far very soon (yes Kris like the pastel challenge sample? eeek I promise to get on to that after the big Kaszazz conference weekend).  Speaking of the challenge competition I have had some very nice entries so far – most exciting!

Ok must do some work before I leave

Kris

One Response to “another use for scraponizers”

  1. homeandgardenwelcome December 31, 2012 at 12:24 pm #

    I’ve linked to your post as a scavenger hunt for Home and Garden Welcome. Visit http://homeandgardenwelcome.wordpress.com/2012/12/30/new-year-new-opportunities/# to learn more!

Leave a Reply

