Tim Holtz Ink Blending Tool

29 Mar

I am over the moon.  While at conference Kaszazz had a mini release of new products and one of those new products was this…

and the reason I am excited?  Well lets just say I have been lusting after this tool for a very long time!  I was sorely tempted to buy it elsewhere but thankgoodness for the lovely Kaszazz purchasing/product development team for deciding we should sell it.  Yay.  And you know what’s even better – I won about 6 of these at conference.  Double yay!

Having never used this tool before but knowing it’s capabilities from looking at Tim’s tutorials I was rapt when we actually used it in a new workshop at conference.  Check out the clouds below – they are made with the blending tool and distress ink.  Don’t they look fabulous?

 

Whimsical Page & Pocket Pieces

Whimsical Page & Pocket Pieces

NB: I’m yet to add photo’s and please excuse my orange couch!  I’m planning on having a play with the tool this weekend and seeing what else I can do with it.

Kaszazz also released a new range of papers called Bella featuring one of my all time favorite designs – polkadots!  I love dots they are so versatile and never go out of fashion.  There’s also new stamps with a slightly french chic flavour as well as some cute Easter ones too. 

And a totally new and cool concept is The A to Z of Scrapbooking.  A clever consultant by the name of Sonia Gibson has come up with this wonderful idea which is perfect for new and old scrapbookers alike.  This concept allows you to make an entire scrapbook album from A to Z; you can buy the page packs individually (great for those of us on a budget) or all of them at once then just add the alphabet kit and the embellishment kit and scrap away!

The new March Products flier is available to view online if you click here or you can buy your own copy for $1.00.  For my customers who attend a workshop or place an order you will receive the flier for FREE.

If you have any questions about the new products or indeed anything leave a comment below or email me on krismarr(at)primusonline(dot)com(au).

Happy scrappin’

Kris

Leave a Reply

