Challenge Competiton Winners

30 Mar

I’ve decided to post both February and March winners together so here are some of the entries I recieved…

image038

dsc00256-2-3image039dsc00264-2-3image040

dsc04206-2

 

 

 

 

 

 

and the winners are…(drumroll please)…

 dsc04189-2

For February – Karlene with the card pictured above (on the right).

dsc00255-2-3

And for March Lynda with the card above.

Congratulations to you both!  I’ll catch up with you soon so you can claim your $20 worth of Kaszazz products.  Thanks to everyone who entered, lots of lovely cards.  As yet I have not decided about any further competitions as I’m trying to focus on my customers through demo’s and workshops.  If this changes I’ll keep you informed!

 

Cheerio

Kris

2 Responses to “Challenge Competiton Winners”

  1. Sharynne Greening March 31, 2009 at 11:03 am #

    Wow, what inspiring creative customers you have. Keep up the good work, the learning from the master!!

  2. Devin April 19, 2009 at 1:13 pm #

    Great entries! I especially love Lynda’s card!

Leave a Reply

