Newsflash – FREEbies and promotions!

3 Apr

Just a quick update on the April promo’s.  The storage options offered as Host FREEbies have been so popular they have all run out – but wait, this is not bad news at all!  Kaszazz have substituted these gifts with extremely generous replacements – yay.  For the Hero Host FREEbie you can instead choose the Love & Cherish Uncut Stamp Set worth $35.00 RRP and the Super Hero Host FREEbie you can choose the Artist Trading Card Uncut Stamp Set and Colorbox Inkpad (chosen at random) worth $78.95 RRP.  That is an even better deal than the storage options! 

If anyone is interested in getting their hands on these goodies they will be finishing at the end of April so give me a call 0400 576 190 or email krismarr(at)primusonline(dot)com(dot)au as I still have a couple of dates available for April workshops and make and takes.  I can also do a “paper party” too if you prefer.

42-17731410 - Woman Holding Gift

This month we also have the Awesome Customer Bonus promotion running.  It’s $60 worth of stamps for just $20 for the wood mounted stamps & inkpads surprise pack or $30 for the unmounted stamps pack.  This is outstanding value for you stampaholics and great starter packs for the beginners out there.  Drop me a line for more details.  I plan to purchase a few of these myself – I just can’t pass up on such a bargain!

There lots more happening so if you need more info drop me a line and I can email or call you with the details of all current and upcoming promotions.

Other stuff:

It’s almost the weekend – are you doing anything exciting?  Crafting perhaps?  My mum is coming to visit and tonight we are headed to Sharynnes with my dear friend Rosie for some scrappin’ fun.  I plan to get started on the A2Z of Scrapbooking – a new Kaszazz line/concept that I’m very excited about.  Sound interesting?  I’ll tell you all about it and post photo’s very soon.

as one cute lil piggie used to say that’s all folks!

Kris

Leave a Reply

