BLOG CANDY – GIVEAWAY – RAK

28 Apr

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW OVER – BUT COME BACK SOON AS THERE WILL BE MORE BLOG CANDY ON OFFER!

 

Hello wonderful crafty people,

Today is my birthday – hip hip horay!  As promised I have come up with a super fantastic giveaway just for you.  I think giving is one of lifes pleasures, it’s so enriching, especially when it’s a surprise gift.  So just for you I have assembled a neat little bundle of goodies and all you have to do is leave a comment on this here post – too easy. 

blog-candy-12

But wait there’s more…if you share the goodness with your own readers and link to me on your blog you will recieve 3 entries instead of just one (what can I say, I like odd numbers).  You can write whatever you like in the comment; your life story; why you love your cat; your fave recipe or just a “hi”  if you’re shy, it’s up to you.  Randomness is always welcome on this blog!  Remember to mention if you have linked me so I can put you down for 3 entires.

blog-candy-2

The winner will be drawn randomly so everyone who leaves a comment has a chance (or 3) to win.  So you want to know what the goodies are? 

All Kaszazz products::

  • alpha stickers
  • rub ons
  • assorted 12×12 SB paper
  • unmounted rubber stamps
  • ribbon
  • antique keys
  • assorted metal embellishments
  • coloured flowers
  • bling
  • assorted A5 cardstock
  • a mini mister
  • a magic stamp and molding mat
  • assorted blank tags

 

Pretty good candy huh?  I’ve tried to keep the bundle fairly lightweight so I can open the giveaway up to everyone including my international buddies.  Yay!  I’m so excited and I’m the one giving it away!

blog-candy-3

I will draw the winner one week from today and post your name up in lights on Wednesday the 6th of May so make sure to check back to see if you WON!

 

Good luck everybody

Love {an older and hopefully wiser} Kris

16 Responses to “BLOG CANDY – GIVEAWAY – RAK”

  1. Sharynne Greening April 28, 2009 at 8:24 am #

    Happ Birthday to you,
    happy birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday dear KRIS,
    Happy Birthday to you…..

    Hope you have a great day, get lots of presents, and your dreams come true.

    Will check back soon…..Love Sharynne

  2. Joanne April 28, 2009 at 11:37 am #

    Firstly, Have a fabulous Birthday Kris.

    You have a gorgeous blog and I am proud to add you to my Blog list.

    I can’t believe the wonderful blog candy your giving away…its your birthday and some lucky person is getting the presents….it will be like my birthday.(thats of course if I win )

    Actually the day its drawn its my big baby bro’s birthday and one of my best friends birthday.
    http://inkspirationhaven.blogspot.com

  3. Lauren April 28, 2009 at 11:41 am #

    Happy birthday Kris! May the coming year bring you much joy and happiness!
    I am putting your link into my fave blogs 🙂
    Lauren

  4. Gab April 28, 2009 at 12:20 pm #

    Kick it to meeeeeeee!

    Happy Birthday poppit. I hope you’re having a great one. Wish i could be there on Sunday
    Love & miss you

  5. redoaklines April 28, 2009 at 2:21 pm #

    wahooooooooooooooo!!!

    happy birthday!!! happy birthday!!!! hope you have a great one!!!

    i plan on posting your giveaway on my blog on my next post!! 🙂

    hugs,
    sarah.

  6. Tina April 28, 2009 at 2:49 pm #

    OH! I neeeed those antique keys!!!

    It’s YOUday TOOday,
    Let’s celebrate!!!
    Birthday wishes to you Kris on your special day!

    Your linked x

    Cheers, Tina
    http://www.scrapknack.com

  7. bwokie April 28, 2009 at 2:56 pm #

    Huge happy birthday Kris. Hope you have a good one and don’t worry bout getting older you don’t feel older til you have kids and get no sleep……hold on that applies to scrapbooking too when you get hooked and stay up most of the night. LOL
    Anyway A huge Happy birthday from me and my little monster.
    Belinda
    BTW I posted your birthday and link on my Blog so all can see.

  8. krismakes April 28, 2009 at 3:13 pm #

    Awww shucks, thanks for the birthday wishes everyone. As one aussie boxer once eloquently put it …..

    “I love youse all”

    Kris

  9. Heather Houston April 28, 2009 at 4:55 pm #

    Many Happy Returns on your Birthday! This is my first visit to your blog, and I will certainly be coming back to visit.
    Heather

  10. Michelle S April 28, 2009 at 10:43 pm #

    Happy Birthday Kris!
    Your blog candy giveaway looks fantastic!
    Hope you had a great day celebrating.

  11. Amy April 29, 2009 at 8:26 am #

    Happy birthday Kris!!!!!

    I am a day late, soz!!! Hope you had a great day.

    I don’t have a blog so I can’t link you 😦
    I can’t believe you all have blog pages. Maybe I should start one, get with the times lol lol. I just put all my creations on my Facebook page for my friends and fam to see.

    Any hoooooo I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again:

    I love your blog!!!! It is def one of my favs that I visit!!!

    Keep it up Kris and happy belated birthday.

    L8R
    Amy xoxoxoxoxoxo

  12. Marix April 30, 2009 at 5:14 pm #

    Belated Happy Birthday! I hope you had a blast!
    Such a yummy overload of goodies! I hope I win!

    Here’s my mention of your candy at my blog:
    http://scrappalific.blogspot.com/2009/04/good-to-be-home.html

    Thanks!

  13. jeanie nieva May 1, 2009 at 1:50 am #

    happy birthday!linking up your blog at my sidebar. 🙂

    • krismakes May 1, 2009 at 8:14 am #

      Thanks for all the link ups and might I say it’s great to see some new faces around here (so to speak)!
      Kris

  14. Agus May 6, 2009 at 11:13 am #

    Happy birthday and …woo so lovely blog candy! thanks for the chance to win and i will link your blog right now!
    Have a nice day and eat a lot of cake!
    Hugs,
    Agus

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. more candy! « krismakes… - May 1, 2009

    […] of these are finishing soon so don’t delay!  And don’t forget to leave a comment on my blog candy post for a chance to win some Kaszazz […]

Leave a Reply

