blog candy } WINNER

6 May

Yeehaw the blog candy/RAK has been drawn (randomly of course) and the winner is…..

Jeanie

yay congratulations!  Thankyou to everyone who left me a lovely little comment and linked me up.  I had so much fun doing this I may just have to do it again!

Jeanie if you could email me at krismarr(at)iprimus(dot)com(dot)au and let me know your postal address I will ship out your goodies to you pronto.  You may also find a few extra surprises in there too.

If you have just stumbled upon my blog and are thinking “phoey I just missed out on entering” well don’t despair just pop me in your favorites or bloglines or whatever you use to keep track of things and drop in now and then as I plan on doing lots more  Blog Candy/Giveaway/RAK’s in the future!

 

Keep on craftin’

Kris

2 Responses to “blog candy } WINNER”

  1. redoaklines May 7, 2009 at 9:39 am #

    i can’t wait to see what future things you have planned. and any guesses on what my exciting news is?!

  2. krismakes May 8, 2009 at 12:33 pm #

    oooh Sarah I thought I wasn’t allowed to spoil it! How about I give you clues as to what I’m thinking it could be?

    1. it’s bigger than you OR
    2. it’s smaller than you

    whaddaya think?

    I’m excited for you whatever it is and I can’t wait till you make your announcement!
    Kris xox

Leave a Reply

