uneventful

10 May

This weekend has been rather quiet.  Not much craft going on at all.  I did have my second “get to know your sewing machine” class on saturday and yay now I know how to sew button holes, pretty cool really.  I also know the secrets of sewing on such things as piping, sequins, beads etc.  It’s all in the feet you see!

Anyway I just wanted to quickly pop in so you know I’m still here.  I will leave you with a picture of my sweet Bella taken a while ago.  She has been unwell this weekend and a visit to the vet may be in order if improvements aren’t seen soon.  Poor Bells.  UPDATE {TUESDAY} :: She ate some dinner last night and some breakkie this morning and seems to be bit more lively, hurrah.

DSC02613 copy

 

Kris xox

One Response to “uneventful”

  1. Devin May 15, 2009 at 2:56 pm #

    Bella is gorgeous! I’m so sorry she’s been under the weather lately. I hope this post finds her doing even better than before.

    Good for you for taking that class! I don’t know how to do any of the things you’ve named. Get to work showing off those skills when you can. 😉

    ~devin

Leave a Reply

