I declare a Blog War!

12 May

No wait it’s a good thing I promise!  A few creative Kaszazz consultants came up with the idea of having a blog war:: each week they have a different product (Product Of the Week or POW) sold by Kaszazz and make a project each weekday using it.  It’s a great way to get the creativity flowing and come up with new ways to use our products as well as giving customers some fabulous ideas and inspiration.

Well I said a few but it has grown and grown and there are now several gals “at war”.  You can check them out in my “blog war gals” links over to the right.  You’ll be sure to pick up lots of new ideas for using your fave products.  So stay tuned as I upload my first blog war creation later today.  I’m excited!

To make it even more fun for you my dear reader I will be making two of every project and at the end of each week I will pick a lucky winner to receive the set of five projects [Blog War Candy].  All you need to do to enter is leave a comment on any of the blog war posts – too easy right?  If the project I create is a large off the page or something that won’t live through the mail I will make a substitute just for you!

First Blog War post on it’s way…

Kris xox

One Response to “I declare a Blog War!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Product of the Week – Chalks! {day 1 & 2} « krismakes… - May 12, 2009

    […] I mentioned earlier I have joined in with the Kaszazz Consultants Blog War, please check out this post for a full […]

Leave a Reply

