Product of the Week – Chalks! {day 1 & 2}

12 May

Hi there folks,

As I mentioned earlier I have joined in with the Kaszazz Consultants Blog War, please check out this post for a full explanation!

This weeks Product of the Week is Chalks.  Kaszazz carries a great range of dry chalk sets of different colour groups including the lovely pearlescents.  I own the Basic Brights set which has proved a popular choice with my customers and I love the unlimited colour combos I can get out of it.  They are so easy to use – it’s childs play, yes really, it is.  The secret is that if you get chalk where you don’t want it you can just erase it, cool huh?  We do sell accessories to use with chalks such as a chalk eraser, applicators, pom poms, and stencils.  You can check them out in our catalogue over here on page 62.

So here is my creation for yesterday and today…

 

Blog Wars - Chalk day 1 & 2

Blog Wars - Chalk day 1 & 2

A gorgeous card for Mother’s Day in my Mum’s favorite colour; blue (I stamped the message inside, which I will leave off for the blog candy winner so you can use it for any occasion) and a little birdie notecard.  I’ve used the chalks here with Perfect Medium and un-mounted rubber stamps, all available from Kaszazz of course!  I used punched flowers behind the bird for something different.  Sorry about the setting – could have been prettier right?

If you’d like a chance to win my weeks creations please leave a comment on any of my blog war posts (one entry per person but you may comment each day).

Check out the other consultants creations by clicking the links under “Blog War Gals” over on the right [scroll down a bit].

Thanks for stoppin’ by

Kris

PS:: if you have any questions feel free to leave them in the comments or drop me a line!

One Response to “Product of the Week – Chalks! {day 1 & 2}”

  1. Tina May 13, 2009 at 8:29 pm #

    Welcome to the Blog War Kris! Great to have you join us. Looking forward to your creations.

Leave a Reply

