crafty to do list

13 May

Yarn Yoga’s Devin posted her to do list and she’s been crossing things off as she goes and I thought to myself what a splendid idea.  I’m also thinking we should all start using the word splendid again – in a posh Brittish accent of course!  So with out further a-do here is my to-do::

  • print photos so I can finish all those workshop samples I keep talking about
  • play around with the Magic Stamp some more
  • use stitching on a layout
  • sew something!
  • check out the new Savers store
  • make a birthday card and naming day card for little Cooper
  • do some baking for the week ahead [edit:: week is almost over!!!]
  • make hair appointments for me and mum (the nice people at Hair Trend sent me out two vouchers – how generous).
  • work out what else to give mum besides the Mother’s Day frame Why books of course!

I don’t want to make it too long and daunting so we’ll think of this as an experiment to see if I’m more accountable when my to do is there for all to see….fingers crossed.

to-doing

Kris

2 Responses to “crafty to do list”

  1. Devin May 15, 2009 at 2:59 pm #

    If you’re anything like me, your list will grow faster than it shrinks! I want to see that ‘sew something’ crossed off your list, along with a photo for proof! :p

    • krismakes May 18, 2009 at 2:20 pm #

      ahhh geez now I’ve done it hee hee. Ok Devin I will try reeeeally hard to sew something v.soon! Thanks for your comments.
      Kris

Leave a Reply

