almost there….

18 May

The BIG Kaszazz news is nearly here…I’m just waiting for the updates on the Kaszazz website so I can post the links for you.  Sorry to keep you in suspense but it won’t be much longer I promise!

I will also be posting my blog wars project later today [probably tonight] as I had planned to get a head start on them yesterday but after doing several overdue {frogs} jobs I needed to spend some quality time with my dear James.  We watched Hancock and ate hot chips for lunch, yummy.  Here’s a trailer if you haven’t seen it yet.  I heart Will Smith.

How exciting my first post with video.  I can’t believe how much technical stuff I have learned since starting my blog last year.

Ok so I’ll be checking the Kaszazz website intermittently throughout the day and will post as soon as I have some links for you.

cheerio

Kris

PS:: Bella is A-ok, thanks so much for your concern.  She must have just been feeling a little off but now she’s back to her usual bin tipping, pantry scrounging, cat kissin’ self!

2 Responses to “almost there….”

  1. katherine May 18, 2009 at 1:48 pm #

    i love everythin u have 2 do….u inspire me so much….i wouldnt have known anythin bout scrappin if it wasnt 4 u…ur great…..Ps. i miss ur friday fives PLZ PLZ bring them back

    • krismakes May 18, 2009 at 2:18 pm #

      Hey Katherine I see you worked out the comments thing, yay. You are way too kind. I will re-consider the friday fives, it’s been so long I can’t even remember what half of them were ha ha!

Leave a Reply

