Mini Misters {day 2}

19 May

}Edit:: apologies for the two mister photos so far – I took them outside this morning before going to work and obviously it wasn’t quite light enough, sigh.

Here we are again…

 

mini misters day 2

mini misters day 2

You may be wondering how I incorporated the mini misters today?  Well if you look closely…closer…closer..see it?  I have mixed up a concoction of water, Vintage Photo (distress ink) refill ink and Gold Perfect Pearls in my mister and sprayed some Vanilla Bazzill with it.  I then used this paper to punch my flowers and stamp the sentiment onto.  Pretty cool huh?  I also used a bit of left over Feather Boa Bling from yesterday for the pink flowers.  I think they look really good together.

Now what will tomorrows creation be?  Don’t forget to check out the other girls in the blog war – see list over right.

Ciao

Kris

2 Responses to “Mini Misters {day 2}”

  1. Lauren May 19, 2009 at 9:06 pm #

    Oh I like this one… I tried to do something similar but with a background… big mistake LOL. Obviously you have it down pat – gorgeous! x

  2. Fuji Mama May 20, 2009 at 2:27 am #

    SO pretty!

Leave a Reply

