New Kaszazz Catalogue!

19 May

You weren’t expecting that one were you?  You can check out the new catalogue right here.  Be sure to take a peek at the card on page 173; it’s made by yours truly!  Woo hoo I’m in the catalogue!

86258 COVER PLACEMENT.pdf

Courtesy of Kaszazz

There’s loads of lovely new goodies including two new paper ranges; Life’s a Beach and World Traveller, new co-ordinating rub ons and stamps as well as a gorgeous new alphabet stamp set called Carnival.  My Wish List is filling fast let me tell you!

You may notice in the new catalogue some price changes; a few things have gone up a little and some have come down, also a few products have been deleted due to lack of supply and manufacturer discontinuation. 

Now don’t panic  folks you can still order from the old catalogue for a very limited time so make a coffee/pour a glass of wine, get out your old catalogue and grab your mouse.  Spend a little time checking if things on your wish are missing from the new catalogue and move them to high priority!

At this stage I will be placing one more order from the old catalogue and the bonus is that you can also order new items at the same time.  If you would like to order something from the old catalogue please email or call me before this Thursday [21st May] night.

National Training was a blast, especially as I has Katherine (my S-I-L & downline) with me.  We made two new workshops, Life’s a Beach Envelope Cards and Life’s a Beach Layout using the new papers and stamps.  The L.A.B. papers are bright and funky with wicked lined reverse sides.  I can see great potential for these.  I’ll update this with photo’s once I get organised.

I was spoilt with stamps; Sharynne and Deanne gave me my belated birthday presents – two new release stamps and we also got the new Hibiscus stamp as our thank you gift!  And yesterday I came home to find a lovely package full of all the new papers from Kaszazz, my reward for being an active consultant in the last four months.  All I had to do was achieve sales of $350 in each of those months, easy peasy. I love all the little extras that you get from being a consultant.  If you’d like the same opportunities give me a call and I’ll send you a no obligation Info Pack.  There is never any pressure with Kaszazz and that is one of the reasons I joined.

Ok if you are keen to organise a workshop get together with your friends hop on over here to see the latest 2H workshops and 5PQ’s.  I’ll also be running some new workshops from home so I’ll keep you posted.

Phew that’s a lot of info, I’ll leave you now to digest all of that.  If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

email: krismarr(at)iprimus(dot)com(dot)au

Kris

One Response to “New Kaszazz Catalogue!”

  1. Joanne May 19, 2009 at 10:38 am #

    Congrats on making the New Catalogue Kris…I had noticed your name in there… 🙂

Leave a Reply

