Mini Misters {card 3}

20 May

Phew this is keeping me busy…

mini mister card 3

mini mister card 3

 

I have used the mister again with Aquacolor Crayons but this time the image is the feature not the background.  I love how this turned out, first time using my new bamboo stamp woo hoo.  I can see so much potential for that stamp.  I chalked the base card as it was white and looked odd but I’m not sure if it’s enough?  The stamped images are one a piece of Natural A5 from the Neutrals Card Pack, one of the mix packs that I always forget to use.  There are a lot of fantastic mixed card packs in the catalogue.  The Peace stamp is from the ATC set.  There’s so many great little words in that set, I love it.  All products Kaszazz of course.

 

Ok off to do some baking, yay!

Kris

One Response to “Mini Misters {card 3}”

  1. Lauren May 21, 2009 at 8:39 am #

    I think the background is perfect – subtle like the rest of the colouring. I really love what you’ve done with the bamboo stamp!

Leave a Reply

