Kaszazz Clear Albums + Special Deals!

29 May

 

So here it is….ta-da!

NewProducts-ClearAlbums

Kaszazz Clear Albums

 

Kaszazz recieved their new product shipment early so they decided to release the brand new clear albums right now hurrah!  I just can’t wait to get my hands on them.  If you are feeling the same way then drop me a line and I can order one [or more] for you when I place my next order.  I am dreaming up so many projects to use with these albums right now.

But wait…..there’s more! { Do you get the feeling that’s one of my favorite sayings?  It came from the Danoz Direct guy in the eighties, remember him?  He way always throwing in the set of steak knives for free.  I digress [sorry another fave]. 

For the month of June Kaszazz is offering their $60 for $20 Surprise Packs.  This time it’s even better because there’s no minimum spend to qualify and you can buy as many Surprise Packs as you like.  So for just $20 you will get $60 worth of recently retired products.  Now that should keep you busy for a while.

 

If you haven’t heard the latest there is a brand new Kaszazz Catalogue and Project Book out.  This new catalogue can be purchased for $5.95* but for this month only I’ll let you have one for just $4.00 when you purchase one or more Surprise Packs.  How’s that for a deal?  Two bargains in one!

 

If you’d like to order a Surprise Pack and/or a new catalogue I will be placing orders on the 5th and 21st of June so give me a shout before those dates.  You can email your order and payment can be made by cash or cheque before or on delivery or you can direct deposit into my account via the internet, too easy!

  

At this stage I would like to let all my dear readers know that if you do not live close enough for me to personally deliver your goodies, you can still place your order with me and I can arrange to have it posted to you.  For more information please drop me a line krismarr(at)iprimus(dot)com(dot)au

So is that enough excitement to last you a little while?

Kris

2 Responses to “Kaszazz Clear Albums + Special Deals!”

  1. LG June 15, 2009 at 4:37 am #

    Hi kris!

    Thanks for dropping by at my blog and for your lovely comment. I wish i live close to you so that I can get those gorgeous album

    Take care always
    LG

  2. redoaklines June 15, 2009 at 10:00 am #

    those look so fun to play with! i’ve been meaning to look for some clear acrylic albums. this is going on my to buy list!

    hugs,
    sarah.

Leave a Reply

