just loverly…

31 May

Pardon the pun, but this is what I got up to yesterday.  It’s a layout of my cousin and her fiance.  I have another photo almost the same but more laid back and I thought I’d scrap that too but with some fun papers and embellishments then give one of the layouts to my cousin as a gift.  I haven’t stared the second layout as I was feeling a bit sick yesterday arvo so took it pretty easy.  It’s hard to see in the photo but the embellishment is covered with pearl paint dabber and rainbow glitter, very purdy.  The papers are all Kaszazz (enchanted range).

love

And I forgot to show you my clock!  I bought the parts like oh about six months ago and had never gotten around to it.  About a month ago I tried but I only got as far as the espresso paint dabber background.  It’s simple but I like it.  I used up leftover paper from the Pebbles Loverly Kit, such cute papers.

clock

And here’s a tag finally put together sans photos but this was another thing I had hanging around for literally half a year or more.  I just realised all these photos today are lovey dovey ones hee hee.  Anyhoo you can buy tag album kits and clock parts from Kaszazz and they make great gifts too.

tag-album

Still not feeling too flash so might go take a kip on the couch in front of the (gas) fire.

Bye for now

Kris

Leave a Reply

