Blog Wars – Bella {day5}

17 Jul

Hi all

Happy Weekend!  Wooooo Hooooo.  Well I am just squeezing in my last Bella project before the end of the week.  This was so easy it’s embarrassing hee hee.

BWbelladay5

So all I did was use one of the journal pieces from the cut out sheets and cut out the middle with my cutterbee knife, then I attached it to a black base card and embossed the Happy Birthday in white, ta-da done.

I have thoroughly enjoyed working with the Bella range this week, do you like the polka dots as much as I do?  Right now I’m battling another Bella – my dog!  I’m in my studio and she is scratching the door (with Charlie) to come in.  Thing is she had a little accident (the cold + her age = leakage) so I don’t want them in here till the covers are all back in place.  So I must go and spend some time with my puppies before I head out for a night of scrappin’.  Love the weekend!

Hope yours is FAB

luv Kris

3 Responses to “Blog Wars – Bella {day5}”

  1. alicia jamieson July 17, 2009 at 7:07 pm #

    great idea for a demo or make n take 😉
    alicia

  2. Sharynne July 18, 2009 at 3:27 pm #

    love the idea girlfriend….. quick and simple.

    Cant wait to see next weeks projects…oh yeah thats right..Bears Bears Bears.
    Keep up the good work. Sharynne

  3. Tina July 19, 2009 at 8:54 pm #

    Love it!! & Green love it more!! So simple & effective love it more, more!!

Leave a Reply

