New Kaszazz Products} stamping and scrapping!

20 Jul

Yippee more stuff to play with!  Kaszazz have just released some brand new products including new SB Christmas papers with co-ordinated A5 card, 12×12 cardstock and stamps; recipe themed stamps; new inks, glitters and rollergraphs as well as an intriuging new product called Smooch!  It’s a pearlized accent paint that can be layered on your projects – stay tuned as I find out more info!  I can’t seem to get the link to work with the picture below so click here to go to the Kaszazz catalogue page then click on the products flier.

Click here!

I have already ordered myself quite a few items however if you’d like to place an order I’ll be putting another one in in about a week so send me an email.  Another great way to see some of the new products being used is at a FREE Make and Take demo, feel free to contact me for more info.

krismarr(at)iprimus(dot)com(dot)au

 

In all the excitement of the new release I forgot to photograph my Blog Wars project for today!  I have done it but you’ll have to wait til later tonight to see it hee hee.  This week the challenge is Teddy Bears Picnic, so basically anything with teddies.  I actually only have one teddy bear stamp but after using some that I borrowed from Sharynne I think they’ll now go on my wish list.  I had so much fun making cards with them.

So go make a cuppa and have a browse at the new flyer and see how many new ideas pop into your head – there’s a ton of inspiration in there.

Kris

Leave a Reply

