Blog War ATC }2

1 Sep

Hey Tuesday is almost over which is great for me because tomorrow is my day off woo hoo.  I have got some things to do, running around and what not plus I am catching up with my new recruit to help plan her business launch party.  Very excitement!

Here are some more ATC’s for you to peruse…

bwatc2

I like to call them the Pretty in Pink Trio.  So what do you think?  I really need to make a bunch of ATC’s because you really don’t have to think that hard when creating them, you just sort of let go and see what happens.  It’s very refreshing and liberating.

Ok enough waffle I’ve got to go rustle up some dinner

Later lovelies

Kris

3 Responses to “Blog War ATC }2”

  1. noni22 September 2, 2009 at 10:03 pm #

    I love how the same stamp looks different on each card. Hope the launch goes well!
    Leonie

  2. Sharynne September 4, 2009 at 9:12 am #

    Love the ATC’s…you are so clever…Thanks for stopping past my blog too. Always great when you visit.. Talk soon…I feel a scrapping session coming soon and i think you need to be there!! LOL…bye

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ATC Swap « - January 23, 2010

    […] little collection.  You can see some of the ones I made here and here.  The picture below is from this post, I think these were the very first ones I ever […]

Leave a Reply

