Krafty Kaszazz Gals

7 Sep

Hi there!

I’ve been a naughty little poppit – I forgot to post my last lot of ATC’s for last week!  Hang tight and I’ll get them up shortly ok?

I am happy to announce that we have had a few more lovely ladies join our blog wars.  Be sure to check them out over there in the links, they are doing some pretty cool stuff you know :o)  It’s great to have the group expanding slowly….inch by inch. 

If any consultants are reading this and would like to join in please drop me a line at krismarr(at)iprimus(dot)com(dot)au.  You will need a blog to post your creations to, but we can point you in the right direction if you’re new to this crazy + fun technology – we were all “green” at one stage and I myself have learnt so much since starting my blog journey!

I’ll be back soon..I swear!!!!

Luv Kris

Leave a Reply

