The ATC’s I forgot!

7 Sep

And almost forgot again.  I was just fluffing around on the Kaszazz website when it popped in my my head that I had to post tonight.  It’s a busy week for me this week as I have my new recruit’s first Make and Take Demo on Wednesday then Saturday is our National Training Day.  Plus the usual boring old office job in between hee hee!

Here are the ATC’s

bwatc3

There’s that love postmark stamp again.  These ATC’s actually inspired a 5PQ workshop which I submitted to Kaszazz; I was told it was accepted and would be appearing soon but alas I haven’t seen them featured yet.  Might have to chase that up one day.  I’ve used coloured ink on similar coloured card for a watermark effect.  The patterned paper is from the ebony and ivory range.  What do you think?

I’ve gotten lots of nice comments lately and I’d just like to say thank you very much to all you readers out there.  It’s all very positive and keeps me going even on the day’s when I have bad scrapper’s block, cheers!

Must fly (I WISH!)

Kris

3 Responses to “The ATC’s I forgot!”

  1. noni22 September 8, 2009 at 3:23 pm #

    Great colour combination Kris 🙂
    Leonie

  2. Tina September 8, 2009 at 8:38 pm #

    Love the colours too, beautiful!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ATC Swap « - January 23, 2010

    […] looking forward to starting a nice little collection.  You can see some of the ones I made here and here.  The picture below is from this post, I think these were the very first ones I ever […]

Leave a Reply

