Kissing Cards – stamp technique

10 Oct

Well I did say I would show you these kissing cards…and here they FINALLY are!  I’m actually sheduling this post as I have a big weekend ahead; my cousin and Aunt are coming to Shep this weekend and we are catching up for lunch on Saturday, then in the afternoon James, myself and our friends are going to the Annual Shepparton Show – I love it, the food, the rides, the animals, the atmosphere, then Sunday we are catching up with some of my old uni friends for lunch.  Oh and I’m going to a Body Shop party Friday night.  Phew I don’t think I’ve ever packed so much in one weekend!  One thing I am going to insist upon is taking lots of photos.  So tell me about your plans for the weekend?  Relaxing…busy…working?(I hope not!)

2H208

This is another of Naomi Elliot’s workshops for Kaszazz, did I tell you how clever she is?  Well she is!  Naomi is a great inspiration to me and hundreds of other consultants too I am sure.  Can I just say I absolutely lurve these cards, the colours, the technique, the stamps – it’s all just perfect.  And you would be surprised how easy they are to make.  Seriously!  If you’re interested in learning this technique drop me a line krismarr(at)iprimus(dot)com(dot)au and don’t forget if you are on your own please let me know and I can arrange a class at my place.

“kisses”

Kris

P.S. I’m working on my own workshop featuring the new Design Adhesives so stay tuned!

4 Responses to “Kissing Cards – stamp technique”

  1. Gillian October 11, 2009 at 2:49 pm #

    oooohh what gorgeous cards Kris!
    love work 🙂

    my plans for the weekend….well it’s almost over, but we returned home from holidays yesterday, it was so lovely…and now I’m planning for visitors this week 🙂

    • krismakes October 13, 2009 at 10:56 am #

      Holidays! I am so jealous right now, my next holidays will be over Christmas when my work closes for two weeks, which is nice to be able to spend time with the family having bbq’s and hanging out:)

  2. Magnyette October 26, 2009 at 11:32 pm #

    I’ve seen your website with Swat a Bot. I like your cards. They are so pretty.

    • krismakes October 28, 2009 at 12:36 pm #

      Thankyou!

Leave a Reply

