Blog Wars and cheaper Kaszazz products!

28 Oct

Hiya folks!

Today I have some cards to share with you that I made for the Blog War Challenge a week or so ago that I never got to post.  The Challenge was glitter and double sided sticker paper (jac paper).  Now I thought it would be a great opportunity to buy some of the new glitters that Kaszazz has brought out and to use them with the new Design Adhesives.  If you haven’t heard of Design Adhesives they are essentially a double sided sticky image, many of them are in our much loved rollergraph designs and there’s a few new ones too.  You get four sheets of them in a pack and most designs can be cut up to use individually which makes them terrific value.  I am really into these little beauties!

I bought two of the new glitters and let me tell you they are SPARKLY!  I got Sparkling Amethyst a dazzling, vibrant pinky purple and Peridot a knock-your-socks-off bright green.  The colours are so rich that I can’t wait to add more to my collection – especially now the price has been reduced!  Yes you read that right, don’t adjust your computer screens it is not a misprint ha ha.  Due to a few reasons Kaszazz has LOWERED the price on many products including glitters, design adhesives, embossing powders, ink pads, ribbons and lots more.  It mostly the things that come from the USA as our dollar is performing so superbly.  You will be happy to know that now as well as great service from your consultant you can get products that are on par or cheaper than the shops and on line.  How awesome is that?  Makes my job even easier not to mention more spare change for me to spend on more product!  If you need a copy of the new prices please drop me a line to krismarr(at)iprimus(dot)com(dot)au and i’ll email it to you pronto.

Okay now on to the cards…

glitter-DA-xmas-cards

Aren’t these the most happy shiny Christmas cards you’ve ever seen?  It was a bit hard to get the detail and sparkles in the photo but you get the jist of it.  I love the bright fun colours, something a little different for Christmas cards eh?  So what do you think?  Love them?  Too bright?  Do you like traditional cards or modern when it comes to Christmas?  I like them all really but using different colours is a nice change.

aurevoir

Kris

3 Responses to “Blog Wars and cheaper Kaszazz products!”

  1. Tina October 29, 2009 at 12:07 pm #

    I LOVE them, they look great!! Gotta get me some more of those design adhesives. Love the bright un-traditional colours.
    Cheers, Tina

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Handmade Christmas Cards and Tree Ornaments « - September 4, 2010

    […] you need some more ideas for Christmas cards have a look here, here and here!  Oh and I’ve finally started adding photos to my Flickr account so feel free to […]

  2. thinking… christmas cards « - November 27, 2010

    […] glitter and design adhesives […]

Leave a Reply

