Swap-bot Mini Album

10 Nov

Here is the photo you have been waiting for patient readers!  It’s the mini album I made of my swap-bot goodies so far.

swapbot-album

I’ve used bits and pieces from my stash, recycled some things (the front and back covers came from a 6×6 album box) and added in things I’ve received in swaps like; postcards, sb papers, notes and pen pal letters, stickers, buttons etc.  I absolutely love it!  I’ve been wanting to make a mini album for ages that included all different size pages and was a bit eclectic and collagie (I know – not a real word).  It’s nice to be able to leave the album out to flick through every now and again and it’s a great way to display stuff you wouldn’t normally display.  I’m so happy with how it’s turned out so far and of course it’s a work in progress as I’ll keep adding things to it.  So what do you think?  Have you checked out swap-bot yet?  You know you really should – it’s totally awesome!

mwah

Kris

Leave a Reply

