Paperific!

13 Nov

Only one more sleep ’til I go to Paperific – how excitment!  This is my first time so I’m champing at the bit to see all the paper crafting goodness that will be there.  I’m working the Kaszazz stand tomorrow (14th) so if you’re in the area please stop in to say hi – I’d love to meet you in person 🙂  The event is on at the Melboune Showgrounds in Ascot Vale and runs today til Sunday.  It’s $10 to get in and $5 for parking which isn’t too bad in my books.  Hope to see you there.

I have been a bit blah lately due to playing host to some terrible guests…namely headaches.  I think the extra time on the computer at work didn’t agree with me but hopefully now I am back to my job things will get back to normal and I’ve got my free Wednesdays back too so look out crafts I’m a-comin!

Happy Friday the 13th oooohhhwweeeeeeooooouuuuuu!

Kris

Leave a Reply

