Scrapbooking and card making workshops coming soon!

14 Dec

I’m very excited about this coming new year… a fresh start… a blank canvas and so on.  I’ve decided to run workshops from home again and it’s going to be a little different this time.  I will still be teaching Kaszazz workshops but I’ll also be featuring some of my own brand new workshops!  I can’t wait to share my creations with you.

As a customer attending a workshop in my “home studio” you will get access to special privileges and discounts.  I will also be holding regular FREE Make and Take Demonstrations with prizes and giveaways.  Stay tuned as I’ll post the workshop timetable on my blog very soon as well as send it out to my customers via email.  If you’re from the Shepparton area and would like to join my mailing list feel free to drop me a line at krismarr(at)iprimus(dot)com(dot)au so you don’t miss out on the latest news!

In mid January Kaszazz are holding their National Team Training Days in various locations around the country where they will reveal all the new products they are releasing.  I’m really looking forward to it, it will be like Christmas all over again ha ha!  If anyone is interested in learning a bit more about what we do as consultants you are most welcome to attend the NTTD.  There is a small fee of $35 which covers the two brand new workshops we will be doing on the day.  Our group will be holding their NTTD in Bendigo and the RSVP date is basically as-soon-as-possible!  For more info drop me a line on the above email address.

To coincide with the New Product Release I will be holding a FREE Make and Take Demonstration at home on the last weekend of January.  Date and time will be advised soon so check back for more details.  Remember if you are on my mailing list this info will be sent straight to your inbox!

Happy scrappin’

Kris

Leave a Reply

