etsy love

17 Dec

I just wanted to share some of my favorites from etsy.  I recently bought some sweet kawaii (Japanese for cute) papergoods and I am currently champing at the bit for my 2010 fabric covered diary to arrive in the post!

Cardinal Birds on a Branch, vinyl wall decal
Cardinals on a branch by Off The Wall Expression.
Love who you are...Deer  Moleskine cahier
Love who you are deer moleskin notebook  by Mullberry Muse.
Sterling Silver Coo Coo Clock Charm 1 piece
Sterling Silver Cuckoo Clock charm by Silver Clouds.
100 Yards Bakers Twine FREE SHIPPING
100 Yards Bakers Twine by Lemons and Lollis.
Destination, Anywhere but Here. Envelopes - Set of 10
Destination – Anywhere but here, Envelopes by Scrible Shop.
Scrabble Tile Pendant - Bird Nest (AP158)
Scrabble tile pendant Bird Nest by The Pendant Factory.
Unfortunately I was unable to get the high tech listy thing to work so I just used the ole cut and paste technique!

Do you have etsy faves?  Do share them with us!  I love finding more goodies to lust after by browsing someone’s faves, post your link in the comments below.

Kris

Leave a Reply

