…it’s almost Christmas!

21 Dec

Can you believe it?  Only four sleeps to go!  I can honestly say that I am pretty much organised, I only need to do one small grocery shop for fresh fruit and veggies and that’s it.  Are you all organised or do you think you’ll be doing a mad dash to the shops at the last minute?  If so I wish you luck!!!

I just wanted to wish you all a very merry Christmas or just a happy time if you celebrate something else.  As the days get busier I don’t know when I will be able to post next so I’ll sign off now for a wee little break.  I’ll try to post after Christmas but if not it will be after New Years.

I’ve also made an executive decision (pretty easy to do when you’re the boss) that I will start running workshops from home in February as I know most of us are pretty flat out in Jan especially those of us with kids on school holidays!  I will however be having a FREE Make and Take Demo on the last weekend of January to showcase the brand new products in the Jan release.  Make sure to mark it in your diary, I’m thinking Saturday the 30th from 10-2pm.  You don’t have to come for the whole day (but you are more than welcome to!) but I will ask for RSVP’s so I can organise gifts and prizes for all those attending.

I will put up a special post with all the details very soon as well as letting all customers on my mailing list know.  If you’d like to join the mailing list simply drop me a line at krismarr(at)iprimus(dot)com(dot)au – minus the brackets of course!

Well happy holidays folks, I hope you can find some quiet time for yourself to just sit, relax and reflect on this past year and dream about the possibilities for 2010!  Best wishes and warm hugs dear readers, thank you for your comments and support.

xox

Kris

4 Responses to “…it’s almost Christmas!”

  1. Kathie December 22, 2009 at 11:43 am #

    Thanks for dropping by my blog!!!
    Kathie
    xoxo

    • krismakes December 23, 2009 at 8:42 am #

      I try to pop in every now and then but time doesn’t always permit me to leave a comment, so mostly I just have a look at the creations!

  2. LG Belarmino December 29, 2009 at 5:45 am #

    This has been a busy Christmas season and I apologize for not being able to greet you last Christmas. But its better late than never right? Hihihi

    Merry Christmas to you and your family and I hope you had a wonderful time together. Thank you for always dropping by at my blog, for all your support and inspiration. Everything is very much appreciated.

    Hugs & Kisses!
    LG

  3. krismakes January 3, 2010 at 4:54 pm #

    Oh no isn’t it working? I will check on that!!!

Leave a Reply

