New Kaszazz Catalogue and Jan 2010 Release

12 Jan

Hi all

I have been trying to put a photo on here of the new catalogue for you but just couldn’t get it to work…until now!

NewCatalogueDec09 [640x480]

It’s pink and green and gorgeous!  I got my free copy a week ago and have been highlighting all the products I own so I don’t double up.  Whoa do I have a lot of Kaszazz items!

You can view the new catalogue on line now here or send me an email if you would like to order a copy, they are $5.95 plus postage.  If you are coming to my open house you can pick up a catalogue for just $4.00 or FREE if your order is $100 or over.

There is a great new section in the catalogue called The Colour Palette with lots of helpful information on all the different inks/paints/chalks and how to use them.  This is really handy as most of us buy inks then forget what they can be used with/on.

Oh and guess who has a project in the catalogue?  Yes meeeee!  I had a card in the last one and now I feel so chuffed that I have a (different) card in the new catalogue {pg 170}.  I love that Kaszazz consultants can design projects and have them published, it really makes you feel valued.

This Saturday is our National Team Training Day [NTTD] and more new products will be released, I’m so excited.  I will be heading over to Bendigo with Deanne and our team to join Julie’s team for a mega fun day!  Make sure to pop back next week for more info on the January New Release.

Happy scrappin’

Kris

Leave a Reply

