February Workshops: card making and beyond the page!

18 Jan

Hello Creative Peeps!

I have been refining my workshop dates for the year, juggling things about and I think I’ve got it all set.  You can check out my workshop dates for the whole year by clicking here or click on the Workshops tab at the top of this page.

Here is a brief run down of the February workshops::

Sat 6th ~ Perfect Pearls Party Cards by krismakes. If you haven’t tried Design Adhesives yet then this is the workshop for you.  We will make four bright and funky birthday cards with Perfect Pearls and Design Adhesives.  BYO basic tool kit.  10am start.

Wed 17th ~ Sparkle Cards 2H434 by Kaszazz. Forgotten how to emboss?  Come along and make this cute set of cards and wallet using the gorgeous Opalescent embossing powder.  This would make a sweet gift for a friend or keep it all to yourself (I won’t tell).  BYO basic tool kit.  10am start.

Sat 27th ~ Home Tweet Home Hanger by krismakes. We will be using a vast array of products and techniques in this one!  Includes Distress Crackle Paint, Rollergraph stamping, Paint Dabbers and Glossy Accent embellishments.  You will go home with a “tweet” little hanger for your front door.  BYO basic tool kit and chipboard letters (or order a set from me). 10am start.

These workshops are run from my home in Shepparton if you’d like me to come to you that can also be arranged.  For info on what a basic tool kit includes click here.   I will post the workshops again with some sneek peak photos and more information, but if you can’t wait till then just drop me a line at krismarr(at)iprimus(dot)com(dot)au.  For workshop costs please email me.

I will be back soon with news from the Kaszazz January new release and the winner of the early bird RSVP draw!

Kris

One Response to “February Workshops: card making and beyond the page!”

  1. Sharynne January 19, 2010 at 7:09 pm #

    where are the pics love… I need pics before i know if i coming. Thanks, Talk soon Sharynne

Leave a Reply

