Early Bird RSVP Winner!!!

21 Jan

Drumroll please……..

…………..and the winner is……..

….Therese C. from Rutherglen!

Congratulations Therese I will be in touch soon.

Folks there are plenty more chances to win free products at the open day and you can still RSVP right up until the 24th.  Click here for more information.

I am a busy little bee getting things organised but I hope to be able to post some photos this weekend.  I just put in for Monday off so weeheeeee Kris has a five day weekend.  Yep you read that right, I get Monday off annual leave, Tuesday off for Australia Day and Wednesday is my regular non working weekday.  Bonus!  Hmm I guess now I have no excuses to to get those pictures up here and write some posts right?

Do any aussie readers have any Australia Day plans or traditions?  We haven’t really thought that far ahead (yes I know it’s only four days away!) and I don’t even know if James will have to work or not.  I think at least a bbq is order though.  I’d love to know what you will be doing this Australia Day – let me know via the comments.

cheers

Kris

Leave a Reply

