ATC Swap

23 Jan

Hello hello

Well I am hosting another swap on swap-bot after the success of my Christmas ornament swap.  It was so much fun I thought I’d do it again.  This swap is for ATC’s (Artist Trading Cards) and is aimed at both beginners and pro’s (people who make them all the time).  It’s an aussie only swap so it should be fairly cheap to post.  If you are interested in participating you will need to join swap-bot (which is easy peasy) and then head on over here to my swap.

I have only made a couple of ATC’s myself so I am definetely in the beginners catergory.  I haven’t seen many ATC’s in person so I’m looking forward to starting a nice little collection.  You can see some of the ones I made here and here.  The picture below is from this post, I think these were the very first ones I ever made.

I hope you join in, it’s going to be fun to see all the different creations!

In other news I need to do a little tweaking then I will have some photos to post of the February workshops, so be sure to pop back soon.  I am enjoying the first day of my 5 day weekend but am feeling that the hours are flying by already so I’m off to get some jobs crossed off my list.

Kris

Leave a Reply

