Away from desk!

2 Mar

Hello dear readers,

Just wanted to let you know that I will be unable to post regularly for a little while as I won’t have constant internet access.  I will try to keep you updated when I can but I can’t guarantee when that will be!

If you need to get in contact with me please shoot me an email as I should be able to check my inbox most days. 

I’m still taking orders for Kaszazz so you can email me your inquiries as well. 

My email address is krismarr(at)iprimus(dot)com(dot)au – just replace the brackets & words with their symbols!

keep on craftin’ and I hope to be back blogging soon

Kris

One Response to “Away from desk!”

  1. myscrapnaddiction June 30, 2010 at 8:09 pm #

    Hi Kris my name is kerri smith and i am a demo in colac vic! i have a wordpress blog also and i can t seem to put pics in the side bar! any help would be great!
    email- http://www.stampnaddict@bigpond.com
    Thanks soo much
    kerri

Leave a Reply

