Watch this space…

10 May

Hiya folks

Well we are all moved in to our new home and I have been busy setting up my scrap room for some serious creative makings.

While I am back on-line I still have some loose ends to sort out before I get back to regular postings but I couldn’t resist saying a little G’day to you all.

See you soon

Kris 🙂

One Response to “Watch this space…”

  1. Sarah May 13, 2010 at 1:17 am #

    Hi Kris;

    I hope you’ll read that!
    It’s very important for me that you write me an E MAil!
    I saw something on your blog and i nee d yor help where you’ve baught it and how you’ve done it!
    I’m a scrapper from germany and i will marry next year and therefor i saw something very nice…
    So pleaaase … answer me *-*
    Thanks a lot

Leave a Reply

