Coming soon – open house!

27 May

Hello lovely people

I will be organising another Open House soon, of course it will be in a new house since I have moved!  I hope to have more details up next week but if you’d like to join my new mailing list please drop a line to krismarr(at)iprimus(dot)com(dot)au as I’ll be sending through lots of exciting Kaszazz updates shortly.

Please note if you haven’t been reading along with me,  I have now moved to my wee little hometown of Myrtleford, situated in North East Victoria and often referred to as gateway to the Alps!  I will continue to take orders from any of my Shepparton customers but delivery will only be once a month now.  I can also take orders from anywhere else in Australia so feel free to contact me for more information.  If you prefer to deal with someone in person I can put you in touch with one of the fantastic consultants close to you.

Last weekend I attended a National Team Training Day in Bendigo to see all the lovely new goodies Kaszazz has released.  Wow they just keep amazing me how much they have grown as a scrapbooking/card making company.  They are really keeping up with current trends and bringing out some gorgeous paper ranges and stamps.  It was just what I needed to kick start my business again.  Speaking of which I suddenly feel the need to go create something!

See you on the flip side

Kris

One Response to “Coming soon – open house!”

  1. Karen May 27, 2010 at 9:32 pm #

    Wow, Myrtleford. That’s a big move. Good luck. Hope you have good heating!! Take care

Leave a Reply

