Not a secret anymore…

29 May

Some big BIG news to share with you…

…….Kaszazz is bringing out their very own Die Cut Machine!

This is mega exciting as I have been humming and hawing about purchasing one for ages and now I will be able to get a Kaszazz one which means I can use it for workshops and demos.  We haven’t been given a release date yet but it’s definitely in the works and I think it may come out in the September release so start saving your pennies girls!  All I know about it is it’s a manual die cut machine that will take dies from all other manufacturers, it’s A4 size (huge) and it’s not one that is currently available in Australia.  I seriously cannot wait to see it.

If you are interested in finding out more about the Kaszazz Die Cut Machine please send an email to me at krismarr(at)iprimus(dot)com(dot)au and I will put you on a priority mailing list so as soon as I find anything out YOU will know about it straight away!

Leave a Reply

