Easter Ham Layout

25 Nov

Here is a recent layout I whipped up…

A few years back a friend of ours came to spend Easter with us and brought this massive ham.  I’ve never seen such a big ham in my life.  It almost didn’t fit in our wee fridge!  I wanted to get in the Easter spirit but keep the layout fresh looking and to me pink, blue and yellow really represent Easter.  I’ve been going through my stash like it’s my own scrapbook store and picking out materials that I’ve been hoarding and putting them to use.  I’ve had that aqua felt trim for years so I was rather chuffed to be able to incorporate it here.

Stay tuned for more layouts and projects – I have a few to upload 🙂

happy scrappin’

Kris xox

materials {rub-ons; Smooch Spritz; Kaszazz stamps; Distress Ink; felt border; chipboard alpa’s; mini alpha sticker; cardstock}

Leave a Reply

