Friday Link Love

29 Jun

Almost every day I come across some awesome sites {mostly blogs} when I am trolling the interwebs so I thought I’d make a regular feature of sharing them with you.  There is a heck of a lot of inspiration out there and maybe this list can help you make some creative plans for your weekend!  I’ll link to a single post/item then you can take off and explore on your own.

Today’s feature is ::  home made envelopes

1. Habit of Art

2. Elise’s Pieces

3. Drawing Near

4. Poppytalk

5. Non Dairy Diary

If you do make some envelopes this weekend let me know so I can link to you as well.

haPpY CRaFTinG

One Response to “Friday Link Love”

  1. Elise January 1, 2013 at 2:05 pm #

    Hey! I had a mysterious link in my traffic sources in my blog stats which led me here!
    I’m Elise from Elise’s Pieces. Just thought I’d say thanks for linking me. You have a great blog. 🙂
    – Elise

Leave a Reply

