ready for market

1 Dec

One more sleep until the Myrtleford Cotters Market and I’m happy to say I am organised.  Can you believe it?  I almost can’t.  All my stock is made and packaged (quite cutely if I say so myself) and I had a dry run of my table set up.  And photographed it so I don’t forget what goes where.  I’m excited and just hope the weather holds up as it’s an outside market.  Yes I know it’s the start of summer but our weather has been a fickle lady of late.  It would be great if it was hot tomorrow as the market is under the lovely shady trees down by the creek.  Everyone please cross your fingers for me!

IMG_1065

That’s some of my packaging right there, I had it all set up assembly style and noticed how lovely the colours looked stacked together.  Anyway if you’re in the area tomorrow pop down and say hi.

Leave a Reply

