Baby Journal ~ Girlie Pinks

23 Feb

Yes yes another journal.  Go here if you missed the boy version and here to see my own journal.  But lets talk about this sweet and lovely baby girl scrapbook, brag book, journal by any other other name.  It’s pink, of course.  I actually love pink though when I was younger I was definitely not a fan…has that happened to anyone else?  Is it the pre-quel to menopause mauve?  Gosh I hope not.

This journal has lots of stamping, rub ons, distressing, pearls and jewels.  There’s prompts, space to write and add photo’s of that darling girl.  I think it would be a fabulous gift for that same girl when she’s grown up, filled with mothers and fathers memories of her.  There’s 20 pages plus cover (somehow I ended up with more than the boy’s one), silver binding and beaded twine accent.  Click each pic for a larger version

baby grl jnl front

baby grl jnl pg2&3

baby grl jnl pg4&5

baby grl jnl pg6&7

baby grl jnl pg8&9

baby grl jnl pg10&11

baby grl jnl pg12&13

baby grl jnl pg14&15

baby grl jnl pg16&17

baby grl jnl pg18&19

baby grl jnl pg20

baby grl jnl back

I’m also selling this one as a gift set in my madeit shop.  It has the journal, matching card and gift bag – an easy way to buy a baby gift!  Anyone else made baby journals or brag books?  There’s so much you can do with them…I feel a neutral coloured baby book coming on.

baby grl jnl gift set

Leave a Reply

