Hands Free Reading

23 Mar

I heart my book seat very much. I found him at my local op shop and overheard the ladies out the back pondering what it was. I couldn’t believe my luck when they brought him out with a $1.50 price tag! He looks brand new and though I took a chance on him just being another gimmicky product….he is perfect.

20130323-082433.jpg
I no longer have to stick my knees up in bed to hold heavy books. I can sip away at my beverage of choice without putting my book down and the one I’m really looking forward to? In winter I can shove my cold hands back under the covers between page turns. Ahh bliss.

Leave a Reply

